Board of Directors

Royal Gearhart, President

Kahn, Dees, Donovan and Kahn, LLP

Ann Claspell

Old National Bank

Kim Nunamaker, Vice President


Dr. David Cousert

University of Southern Indiana

Lauren E. Dimmitt

Wooden McLaughlin

Ange Humphrey


Sally Carr


Angela Noble

HR Solutions

Suzanne Schapker

Community Volunteer

Tammy Sutton, Treasurer

Lighthouse Counseling Services,

Nicky Tesh

New York Life Insurance

Dave Walker

Community Volunteer

Molly Briles

Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel and Shoulders

Lisa Seif

Integrity Psychological & Counseling

Dr. Stanley Nevill

Community Volunteer

Jessica Welcher, Secretary

Deaconess Foundation

Amy Bouchie

New Horizons Financial Consultants

Advisory Board

Kerri Blessinger

Vanderburgh County Sheriff Deputy

Matt Elrod

Vanderburgh County Sheriff Deputy

Gina Gist

Albion Fellows Bacon Center

Sidney Hardgrave

Holly's House

Honorable Mary Margaret Lloyd

Vanderburgh Superior Court

Nick Sandullo

Evansville Police Department

Mary Watson